tohockeyhockey

petak, 07.10.2011.

FLIGHT 1 WRAPPER - 1 WRAPPER


Flight 1 wrapper - Discount airfare in europe - Cheap flights to lanzarote



Flight 1 Wrapper





flight 1 wrapper






    wrapper
  • negligee: a loose dressing gown for women

  • A cover enclosing a newspaper or magazine for mailing

  • wrapping: the covering (usually paper or cellophane) in which something is wrapped

  • A piece of paper, plastic, or foil covering and protecting something sold

  • The dust jacket of a book

  • wrap: cloak that is folded or wrapped around a person





    flight
  • Shoot (wildfowl) in flight

  • a formation of aircraft in flight

  • shoot a bird in flight

  • (in soccer, cricket, etc.) Deliver (a ball) with well-judged trajectory and pace

  • an instance of traveling by air; "flying was still an exciting adventure for him"





    1
  • one: the smallest whole number or a numeral representing this number; "he has the one but will need a two and three to go with it"; "they had lunch at one"

  • one: used of a single unit or thing; not two or more; "`ane' is Scottish"

  • "?1" (read "Infinity Ichi"; translated as "Infinity 1") is Do As Infinity's twenty-first single, released on June 17, 2009. The band had disbanded in September 2005, but reformed three years later in September 2008.











Flight of the Crow, Parts 1 & 8




Flight of the Crow, Parts 1 & 8





It's Prince's birthday (as if you even need to be told), and that seems as good an occasion as any to start Flickring again. After all, if Prince can keep rocking after everything he's been through (remember, he once felt so oppressed by whatever it was that was oppressing him that he couldn't even use his own name for half a decade—he had to use an unpronounceable symbol, and even then he had to remind everyone of how bad he felt by writing the word SLAVE on his face—backwards! If I couldn't use my own name, I think I'd go with a cool one, like Phil Harder...wait, I think that's someone's name already. Yeah, I'd definitely use that)... then I don't know what will. Um...okay, that made no sense.

Anyway, here's a picture I took a while back, of a large crow that was about to attack a herd of beachgoers. Seconds after this was taken, the crow spotted an elderly couple and let loose with a volley of pecans from its slingshot. Then, just as suddenly, it landed back on the sand and started cleaning its feathers. After that I must have blacked out from the excitement. When I came to, it was all over. The crow had moved slightly to the left, and was serenely contemplating what looked like a bit of candy wrapper.

All completely true. Except for the part about the crow.











Stuff in my bag 1/29/11




Stuff in my bag 1/29/11





It's been a while and I'm over at my mom's working on the craft book today, so I thought I'd do a new 'in my bag' snap. Wow... I pretty much live by what I carry with me. I wonder if that's a good thing...









flight 1 wrapper







Related topics:

lax flight information

worldwide flight schedules

northwest flight tracking

cheap flight to south carolina

passenger list of flight 3407

how to buy a cheap airline ticket

iron maiden documentary flight 666



- 15:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR INDIA OPEN TICKET

  • air india open ticket, one way airline flights, cheapest flights to frankfurt, flight attendant photos, asia airfare

Linkovi