tohockeyhockey

petak, 07.10.2011.

FLIGHT 3407 COCKPIT VOICE RECORDER AUDIO - VOICE RECORD


Flight 3407 Cockpit Voice Recorder Audio - Flights From Cairo To Luxor.



Flight 3407 Cockpit Voice Recorder Audio





flight 3407 cockpit voice recorder audio






    voice recorder
  • A dictation machine is a sound recording device most commonly used to record speech for later playback or to be typed into print. It includes digital voice recorders and tape recorders.





    flight 3407
  • Colgan Air Flight 3407, marketed as Continental Connection under a codeshare agreement with Continental Airlines, was a daily U.S. regional airline commuter flight from Newark Liberty International Airport in New Jersey to Buffalo Niagara International Airport in New York State.





    cockpit
  • compartment where the pilot sits while flying the aircraft

  • seat where the driver sits while driving a racing car

  • a pit for cockfights





    audio
  • an audible acoustic wave frequency

  • the audible part of a transmitted signal; "they always raise the audio for commercials"

  • Sound, esp. when recorded, transmitted, or reproduced

  • sound recording: a recording of acoustic signals











flight 3407 cockpit voice recorder audio - Olympus TP-7 Telephone Recording Device




Olympus TP-7 Telephone Recording Device


Olympus TP-7 Telephone Recording Device



OLYMPUS 145051 TP-7 Telephone Recording Device

Do you ever need to record an important telephone conversation? The TP-7 telephone pickup, makes phone recording easy and even picks up both sides of the conversation. Just plug the TP-7 jack into the "MIC" jack of your recorder, and put the earphone side into your ear. When in use, the TP-7 will capture both sides of the conversation. For added convenience, the TP-7 works great with land lines and cell phones.
What's in the Box
Microphone, adapter to convert from monaural 3.5 mm mini-plug to stereo 3.5 mm mini-plug, and monaural 3.5 mm mini-plug to monaural 2.5 mm mini-plug adapter.










89% (7)





Voice Recorder




Voice Recorder





I bought this voice recorder, used, from a thrift store in Texas about 15 years ago with my hard-won 12 dollars. I remember being upset that I couldn't haggle my way to a better deal. I did make a mental note of my feeling of real need for the recorder - or, more accurately, what I could do with the recorder & how that far outweighed any want of a price-wrangling victory.

I had recently made a hasty exodus from NYC - sold everything I owned except for my guitar, leather jacket and what was left in my backpack. I was feeling numb like a stranger. Through my slacker daze the desire to chronicle audible inspirations was partly a new twist on an old habit.

Having the recorder proved to be pretty useful. The most valuable thing I created with it was the feeling of possibility.

The personal voice recorder was a simple new tool for me. It allowed me to capture ideas and compositions at their first inkling. I could keep it in my pocket. I would eventually come to write hundreds of pieces of music using it and other recorders like it over the years before moving on to computers. The use of it - while living out of a backpack - encouraged a certain work ethic & discipline. A workflow emerged that allowed me to make sense of rough-hewn ideas.

The modest & empirical methods I employ today on much more sophisticated computer audio & video recording systems are significantly informed by that evolutionary step in my creative process.

At that time the voice recorder was the best tool I could find & afford. It served me well & provided me a means to create - and for that i am grateful. I feel as though I've been reaching my whole life for perfect tools that would allow me to express myself.

Hope is what was created via this technological object.

Kevin Bertotti
100SongsIn100days.com











Apple iPod Voice Recorder




Apple iPod Voice Recorder





Example of Apple iPod being used with an iTalk adapter to become a digital voice recorder









flight 3407 cockpit voice recorder audio







Related topics:

military flight discounts

cheap flights from london to delhi

fly to hawaii cheap

flights to florence

direct flights to france

flights to luxor

last minute flight to rome

flight attendants requirements

flight time to dublin

live flight tracker free



- 15:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR INDIA OPEN TICKET

  • air india open ticket, one way airline flights, cheapest flights to frankfurt, flight attendant photos, asia airfare

Linkovi